© 2019 by NECCC. Proudly created with Wix.comTerms of Use  |   Privacy Policy

Introduce your team! Click here to add images, text and links, or connect data from your collection.

Art Director

JOSIE LANE

Introduce your team! Click here to add images, text and links, or connect data from your collection.

Head of Sales

MARTIN REED

Introduce your team! Click here to add images, text and links, or connect data from your collection.

Product Manager

CARLA JONES

Meet our Leadership Team

Charliss.PNG

Co-Leader

Charliss Marshall

Director-Customer Service & Training

J. Brasch Company

cmarshall9767@gmail.com

Kelly_edited.png

Secretary

Kelly Sparr

Assistant Director of Nursing

The Knolls Senior Living Community

Kelly.Sparr@KnollsSeniorLiving.com

Deb Sutton.PNG

Leadership Team

Debra Sutton

Administrator

Gardenside LTC / Cedarwood AL

deb.sutton@jchealthandlife.org

THeresa Parker.PNG

Program Chair, LTC Administration

Southeast Community College

tparker@southeast.edu

Treasurer

Theresa Parker

Krystal Hays_edited.jpg

Quality Improvement Advisor

Great Plains QIN

krystal.hays@area-a.hcqis.org

Leadership Team

Krystal Hays

Denise photo-FS1_edited.jpg

Community Builder

Eden Alternative

dhyde@edenalt.org

Leadership Team

Denise Hyde

Dr. Anna Fisher_edited.jpg

Director of Quality and Education

Hillcrest Health Services

fisheranna@email.phoenix.edu

Leadership Team

Dr. Anna Fisher

Deb K..PNG

Director of Marketing

Old Cheney Rehabilitation

dkallhoff@oldcheneyrehab.org

Leadership Team

Deb Kallhoff

Renee Pickerell.PNG

Executive Director

Legacy Arbors

Renee.pickerel@legacyretirement.com

Renee Pickerell

Leadership Team

Natalie square.jpg

Natalie McCormick

Leadership Team

Director of Marketing & Development

LeadingAge Nebraska

Natalie.mccormick@leadingagene.org

Jennifer.jpg

Jenifer Acierno

Leadership Team

Chief Executive Officer

LeadingAge Nebraska

jenifer.acierno@leadingagene.org

The Leadership Team is made up of Volunteers from various roles in Long Term Care settings.  If you are interested in joining

our coalition as a member, visit our "contact us" page

and subscribe to our mailing list!